ONLINE RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY

 

If there are any problems with your order please contact our customer service team at serviceclient@dporthault.fr within 48 hours. Items purchased online may be returned in their original condition and original packaging within 14 days of receipt for a full refund, less the initial shipping costs.

For both returns and exchanges, please note that laundered or soiled items cannot be accepted, and custom orders, including monogramming, are not eligible.

Items returned for credit or exchange should be in their original packaging (complete with boxes, accessories, protective coverings, labels, booklets, etc.) and accompanied by the completed return note and a copy of the invoice.  Any articles returned incomplete, damaged, used or worn cannot be reimbursed or exchanged and will be sent back.  
Items purchased on sale are final sale and not eligible for return or exchange.

Refunds will generally be issued within 14 days of receiving and inspecting returned items. Returns postmarked after 14 days of receipt of merchandise will not be accepted. Refunds will be issued to the original payment method. Please note that in the case of a gift, refunds can only be issued to the purchaser, not to the gift recipient.  

For returns, please contact our customer service team at serviceclient@dporthault.fr  to receive a return authorization. 

Clients must provide email proof of the return and are responsible for any return shipping costs. Please mark your return authorization number on the outside of the box, otherwise your return cannot be accepted.

Return shipments can be sent to the following address:

D Porthault Paris
Service Web
1 voie de la Buse, ZI Cantimpré
59400 Cambrai
France
 
For exchanges please contact customer service for assistance. Shipping charges will apply to any exchange orders.

All orders require a signature for delivery unless this is waved during checkout.

Packages returned to D. Porthault that are unable to be delivered due to the incorrect shipping address being entered at check-out or the customer being unavailable for a signature will be charged a re-shipping fee.

All shipping costs will be refunded if the return is a result of an error on our part.  

We regret that our Paris boutique is unable to accept web order returns or exchanges.

English
English

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ET D'ÉCHANGE EN LIGNE

En cas de problème avec votre commande, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle à l'adresse serviceclient@dporthault.fr dans les 48 heures. Les articles achetés en ligne peuvent être retournés dans leur état et leur emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours suivant leur réception pour un remboursement complet, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux.

Pour les retours et les échanges, veuillez noter que les articles blanchis ou souillés ne sont pas acceptés et que les commandes personnalisées, y compris les monogrammes, ne sont pas éligibles.

Les articles retournés pour un crédit ou un échange doivent être dans leur emballage d'origine (avec les boîtes, les accessoires, les protections, les étiquettes, les livrets, etc.) et accompagnés du bon de retour rempli et d'une copie de la facture. Les articles retournés incomplets, endommagés, utilisés ou portés ne peuvent être ni remboursés ni échangés et seront renvoyés.
Les articles achetés en solde sont des ventes finales et ne peuvent faire l'objet d'un retour ou d'un échange.

Les remboursements seront généralement effectués dans les 14 jours suivant la réception et l'inspection des articles retournés. Les retours portant le cachet de la poste après les 14 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise ne seront pas acceptés. Les remboursements seront effectués selon la méthode de paiement originale. Veuillez noter que dans le cas d'un cadeau, les remboursements ne peuvent être accordés qu'à l'acheteur, et non au destinataire du cadeau.

Pour les retours, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle à l'adresse suivante : serviceclient@dporthault.fr pour recevoir une autorisation de retour.

Les clients doivent fournir une preuve de retour par courriel et sont responsables de tous les frais de retour. Veuillez indiquer votre numéro d'autorisation de retour sur l'extérieur de la boîte, sinon votre retour ne pourra pas être accepté.

Les retours peuvent être envoyés à l'adresse suivante

D Porthault Paris
Service Web
1 voie de la Buse, ZI Cantimpré
59400 Cambrai
France

Pour les échanges, veuillez contacter le service clientèle pour obtenir de l'aide. Des frais d'expédition seront appliqués à toute commande d'échange.

Toutes les commandes nécessitent une signature pour la livraison, à moins que celle-ci ne soit levée lors du passage à la caisse.

Les colis retournés à D. Porthault qui ne peuvent pas être livrés en raison d'une adresse de livraison incorrecte saisie lors du passage à la caisse ou de l'indisponibilité du client pour une signature seront soumis à des frais de réexpédition.

Tous les frais d'expédition seront remboursés si le retour est dû à une erreur de notre part.

Nous regrettons que notre boutique parisienne ne puisse accepter les retours ou échanges de commandes sur le web.

Français
Français