The website www.dporthaultparis.fr is edited by:

D Porthault Paris

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1 000 500 euros, RCS Paris 841 407 299

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 27 841 407 299

 

Headquarters : 45, avenue Marceau 75116 Paris

Phone : +33 1 84 17 27 37

E-mail : serviceclient@dporthault.fr

 

Director of publication : Julien Goudard-Lemoine

 

Developer and hosting

Le site web www.dporthaultparis.fr est hébergé par Shopify

Shopify Inc.
150 Elgin Street, Suite 800
Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4
Canada

 

Website Terms of Use

The terms of use of the D PORTHAULT PARIS website are subject to the general terms of use as described below. By accessing the www.dporthaultparis.fr website, you agree to the terms and conditions as outlined in this legal notice.

 

Site Access

Access to the www.dporthaultparis.fr website is possible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week except for cases of force majeure or due to other events which are not under the control of D PORTHAULT PARIS notwithstanding and under reserve of any breakdowns that may occur or maintenance work which might be needed to ensure proper operating of the website. www.dporthaultparis.fr and its associated hardware to function correctly.

 

Property

This web site and its content are owned by www.dporthaultparis.fr (All content, trademarks, images, services marks, trade names, logos, database and icons are property of D PORTHAULT PARIS and these elements are protected by national and international intellectual property law. These elements remain the exclusive property of their authors.

 

The contents of this site may only be copied, reproduced –translated –adapted or distributed for personal use, unless the site editor's prior written consent has been obtained. Accordingly, any reproduction, broadcast, adaptation, translation and/or modification, partial or complete, or distribution of any element composing the site www.dporthaultparis.fr to another website is prohibited. Your use of the trademarks displayed on this web site, or any other content on this web site, except as provided herein, is strictly prohibited. D PORTHAULT PARIS respects the intellectual property rights of others and we ask that you do the same. In accordance with the Code of Intellectual Property, only the private use with elements composed in the www.dporthaultparis.fr website is authorized, strictly for personal use only.

 

Hypertext links

The hypertext links set up within the Web Site www.dporthaultparis.fr to other resources on the Internet, do not engage the responsibility of the D PORTHAULT PARIS Company. D PORTHAULT PARIS also declines any responsibility with regard to the contents and the relevance of the information given by other web sites, which have hypertext linkage with this site.

 

Personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our Site, place an order, fill out a form, subscribe to the newsletter and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, mailing address, phone number and credit card information.

Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously.

We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personal identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

Formulaires de collecte de données personnelles

 

The information obtained is processed electronically and is necessary for us to process your request in order to respond to you as soon as possible. The addressee of the data is D PORTHAULT PARIS only According to the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 modified in 2004, you benefit from the right to access and require rectification of the personal information that has been collected about you. You may exercise this right by writing to D PORTHAULT PARIS – 19 rue Marignan 75008 PARIS. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of your personal data.   

 

Non-personal identification information

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users' means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

Web browser cookies

Our Site may use "cookies" to enhance User experience. Users' web browsers place cookies on their hard drives for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information. Users may choose to set their web browsers to refuse cookies, or to signal when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

How we use collected information

  1. D PORTHAULT PARIS collects and uses Users' personal information for the following purposes:
  • To improve customer service
    Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.
  • To improve our Site
    We continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we  receive from you.
  • To process transactions
    We may use the information Users provide about themselves when placing an order only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.
  • To send periodic emails The email address Users provide for order processing will only be used to send them information and updates pertaining to their order, and to respond to their inquiries or other requests. If Users decide to opt-in to our mailing list, they will receive emails that may include company news, updates, related product or service information, etc. If at any time Users would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email, or Users may contact us via our Site.

 

How we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

Sensitive and private data exchange between the Site and its Users happens over a SSL secured communication channel and is encrypted and protected with digital signatures.

 

Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users' personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and Users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

 

Third party websites

Users may find advertising and/or other content on our Site that link to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors and other third parties. We do not control the content or links that appear on these sites and are not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our Site. In addition, these sites or services, including their content and links, may be constantly changing. These sites and services may have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites which have a link to our Site, is subject to that website\'s own terms and policies.

 

Changes to this privacy policy

D PORTHAULT PARIS has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will update the date at the top of this page. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

Your acceptance of these terms

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy and terms of service. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

 

English
English

Le site web www.dporthaultparis.fr est édité par :

D Porthault Paris

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1.000.500 euros, RCS Paris 841 407 299

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 27 841 407 299

Siège social : 45 avenue Marceau 75116 Paris

Téléphone : +33 1 84 17 27 37

E-mail : contact@dporthault.fr

Directeur de publication : Salomon Soussana

Développeur et hébergement

Le site web www.dporthaultparis.fr est hébergé par Shopify

Shopify Inc.
150, rue Elgin, bureau 800
Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4
Canada

Conditions d'utilisation du site

Les conditions d'utilisation du site Internet de D PORTHAULT PARIS sont soumises aux conditions générales d'utilisation décrites ci-dessous. En accédant au site www.dporthaultparis.fr ou au site www.dporthault.fr, vous acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation telles que décrites dans la présente notice légale.

Accès au site

L'accès au site www.dporthaultparis.fr est possible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure ou en raison d'autres événements qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de D PORTHAULT PARIS nonobstant et sous réserve des pannes qui pourraient survenir ou des travaux de maintenance qui pourraient être nécessaires pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site www.dporthaultparis.fr et de son matériel associé.

Propriété

Ce site web et son contenu sont la propriété de www.dporthaultparis.fr (Tous les contenus, marques, images, marques de services, noms commerciaux, logos, base de données et icônes sont la propriété de D PORTHAULT PARIS et ces éléments sont protégés par le droit national et international de la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments restent la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs.

Le contenu de ce site ne peut être copié, reproduit - traduit - adapté ou distribué que pour un usage personnel, sauf accord préalable écrit de l'éditeur du site. En conséquence, toute reproduction, diffusion, adaptation, traduction et/ou modification, partielle ou intégrale, ou distribution de tout élément composant le site www.dporthaultparis.fr vers un autre site web est interdite. L'utilisation des marques commerciales affichées sur ce site web, ou de tout autre contenu de ce site web, sauf dans les cas prévus par les présentes, est strictement interdite. D PORTHAULT PARIS respecte les droits de propriété intellectuelle d'autrui et nous vous demandons de faire de même. Conformément au Code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule l'utilisation pour un usage privé des éléments composant le site www.dporthaultparis.fr est autorisée, à condition qu'elle soit strictement réservée à un usage personnel.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du site www.dporthaultparis.fr en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société D PORTHAULT PARIS. D PORTHAULT PARIS décline également toute responsabilité quant au contenu et à la pertinence des informations données par d'autres sites web ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site.

Informations d'identification personnelle

Nous pouvons recueillir des informations d'identification personnelle des utilisateurs de différentes manières, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, lorsque les utilisateurs visitent notre site, passent une commande, remplissent un formulaire, s'abonnent à la lettre d'information et en relation avec d'autres activités, services, fonctionnalités ou ressources que nous mettons à disposition sur notre site. Il peut être demandé aux utilisateurs, le cas échéant, de fournir leur nom, leur adresse électronique, leur adresse postale, leur numéro de téléphone et des informations sur leur carte de crédit.

Les utilisateurs peuvent toutefois visiter notre site de manière anonyme.

Nous ne recueillons des informations d'identification personnelle des utilisateurs que si ceux-ci nous les communiquent volontairement. Les utilisateurs peuvent toujours refuser de fournir des informations d'identification personnelle, sauf que cela peut les empêcher de s'engager dans certaines activités liées au site.

Formulaires de collecte de données personnelles

Les informations obtenues sont traitées électroniquement et sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande afin de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais. Le destinataire des données est uniquement D PORTHAULT PARIS Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations nominatives qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à D PORTHAULT PARIS - 45 avenue Marceau 75116 PARIS. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Informations d'identification non personnelles

Nous pouvons collecter des informations d'identification non personnelles sur les Utilisateurs à chaque fois qu'ils interagissent avec notre Site. Les informations d'identification non personnelles peuvent inclure le nom du navigateur, le type d'ordinateur et des informations techniques sur les moyens de connexion des utilisateurs à notre site, tels que le système d'exploitation et les fournisseurs de services Internet utilisés, ainsi que d'autres informations similaires.

Cookies de navigateur web

Notre site peut utiliser des "cookies" pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs. Les navigateurs web des utilisateurs placent des cookies sur leurs disques durs à des fins d'archivage et parfois pour suivre les informations. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir de configurer leur navigateur web pour qu'il refuse les cookies ou pour qu'il signale l'envoi de cookies. S'ils le font, notez que certaines parties du site peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement.

Comment nous utilisons les informations collectées

  1. D PORTHAULT PARIS recueille et utilise les informations personnelles des utilisateurs aux fins suivantes :
  • Pour améliorer le service à la clientèle
    Vos informations nous aident à répondre plus efficacement à vos demandes de service à la clientèle et à vos besoins d'assistance.
  • Pour améliorer notre site
    Nous nous efforçons continuellement d'améliorer nos offres de site web en fonction des informations et des commentaires que nous recevons de votre part.
  • Pour traiter les transactions
    Nous pouvons utiliser les informations que les utilisateurs fournissent à leur sujet lorsqu'ils passent une commande uniquement pour fournir un service à cette commande. Nous ne partageons pas ces informations avec des tiers, sauf dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour fournir le service.
  • Pour envoyer des courriers électroniques périodiques L'adresse électronique que les utilisateurs fournissent pour le traitement des commandes ne sera utilisée que pour leur envoyer des informations et des mises à jour relatives à leur commande, et pour répondre à leurs demandes de renseignements ou autres. Si les utilisateurs décident de s'inscrire à notre liste de diffusion, ils recevront des courriers électroniques qui peuvent contenir des nouvelles de l'entreprise, des mises à jour, des informations sur les produits ou services connexes, etc. Si, à tout moment, les utilisateurs souhaitent se désabonner de la réception de futurs courriers électroniques, nous incluons des instructions détaillées de désabonnement au bas de chaque courrier électronique, ou les utilisateurs peuvent nous contacter via notre site.

Comment nous protégeons vos informations

Nous adoptons des pratiques appropriées de collecte, de stockage et de traitement des données ainsi que des mesures de sécurité pour protéger contre l'accès non autorisé, l'altération, la divulgation ou la destruction de vos informations personnelles, nom d'utilisateur, mot de passe, informations de transaction et données stockées sur notre Site.

L'échange de données sensibles et privées entre le site et ses utilisateurs se fait par le biais d'un canal de communication sécurisé SSL et est crypté et protégé par des signatures numériques.

Partage de vos informations personnelles

Nous ne vendons pas, n'échangeons pas et ne louons pas les informations d'identification personnelle des utilisateurs à des tiers. Nous pouvons partager des informations démographiques agrégées génériques non liées à des informations d'identification personnelle concernant les visiteurs et les Utilisateurs avec nos partenaires commerciaux, nos affiliés de confiance et nos annonceurs aux fins décrites ci-dessus. Nous pouvons utiliser des fournisseurs de services tiers pour nous aider à gérer notre entreprise et le site ou à administrer des activités en notre nom, comme l'envoi de bulletins d'information ou d'enquêtes. Nous pouvons partager vos informations avec ces tiers à ces fins limitées, à condition que vous nous ayez donné votre autorisation.

Sites web de tiers

Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver sur notre site de la publicité et/ou d'autres contenus qui renvoient aux sites et services de nos partenaires, fournisseurs, annonceurs, sponsors, concédants de licence et autres tiers. Nous ne contrôlons pas le contenu ou les liens qui apparaissent sur ces sites et ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques employées par les sites web liés à notre site ou à partir de notre site. En outre, ces sites ou services, y compris leur contenu et leurs liens, peuvent être en constante évolution. Ces sites et services peuvent avoir leurs propres politiques de confidentialité et de service à la clientèle. La navigation et l'interaction sur tout autre site web, y compris les sites web qui ont un lien vers notre site, sont soumises aux conditions et politiques propres à ce site.

Modifications de cette politique de confidentialité

D PORTHAULT PARIS a la discrétion de mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment. Lorsque nous le ferons, nous mettrons à jour la date figurant en haut de cette page. Nous encourageons les utilisateurs à consulter fréquemment cette page pour prendre connaissance des changements éventuels afin de rester informés de la manière dont nous contribuons à la protection des informations personnelles que nous recueillons. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez qu'il est de votre responsabilité de revoir périodiquement la présente politique de confidentialité et de prendre connaissance des modifications.

Votre acceptation de ces conditions :

En utilisant ce site,vous signifiez votre acceptation de cette politique et des conditions de service. Si vous n'acceptez pas cette politique, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser le site après la publication de modifications à la présente politique, vous serez réputé avoir accepté ces modifications. 

Français
Français