SHIPPING

All orders ship within 3 to 7 business days (Monday-Friday) exclusive of holidays. Orders received after 2pm or during the weekend will ship out the following business day. If you have questions about an expedited delivery or general shipping questions, please contact our customer service team at at +33 (1) 84 17 27 37 or serviceclient@dporthault.fr.  Once your order has shipped, you will receive a shipping notification email and tracking number for your order. All orders ship with a packing list and do not include prices.

D. Porthault currently ships online orders within the European Union. We are happy to ship orders to other international locations, however these orders must be placed with our Paris boutique by calling +33 (1) 84 17 27 37 or emailing paris@dporthault.fr


GIFT WRAPPING

Gift wrap for orders is available upon request in the notes area of the online checkout. If you would like a gift message to be sent, please include this information as well. Our customer service team welcomes any questions.

PAYMENT

Payment may be made online with Visa, Mastercard, American Express. At this time our gift cards are exclusively for in-store purchases. Please call our Paris boutique at +33 (1) 84 17 27 37 or email paris@dporthault.fr if you would like to make a purchase using a D. Porthault in-store gift card or use store credit and our sales associates will be pleased to assist you.

SALES TAX

All orders include the VAT of 20%

English
English

EXPEDITION

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées dans un délai de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables (du lundi au vendredi), à l'exception des jours fériés. Les commandes reçues après 14 heures ou pendant le week-end seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant. Si vous avez des questions concernant une livraison accélérée ou des questions générales sur l'expédition, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au +33 (1) 84 17 27 37 ou à serviceclient@dporthault.fr. Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un email de notification d'expédition et un numéro de suivi de votre commande. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées avec une liste de colisage et n'incluent pas de prix.

D. Porthault expédie actuellement des commandes en ligne au sein de l'Union européenne. Nous sommes heureux d'expédier des commandes dans d'autres pays, ces commandes doivent être passées à notre boutique de Paris en appelant le +33 (1) 84 17 27 37 ou en envoyant un courriel à paris@dporthault.fr.

EMBALLAGE CADEAUX

L'emballage cadeau pour les commandes est disponible sur demande dans la zone des commentaires au moment de valider votre commande. Si vous souhaitez qu'un message cadeau soit envoyé, veuillez également inclure ces informations. Notre service clientèle est à votre disposition pour toute question.

PAIEMENT

Le paiement peut être effectué en ligne avec les cartes Visa, Mastercard, American Express. Nos cartes cadeaux sont utilisables uniquement dans notre boutique de Paris. Veuillez appeler notre boutique au +33 (0)1 84 17 27 37 ou par email à paris@dporthault.fr si vous souhaitez effectuer un achat en utilisant une carte cadeau D. Porthault ou pour toute autre demande, notre équipe de vente sera heureuse de vous aider.

TAXE DE VENTE

Les commandes livrées dans la zone Europe sont soumises à la taxe de vente règlementaire, soit 20%.

Français
Français